Category: Weekly Schedule

Weekly Schedule 7/15/2018

Read More
Posted by Terry LaRue at Sunday, July 15, 2018

Weekly Schedule 6/10/2018

Read More
Posted by Terry LaRue at Saturday, June 9, 2018

Weekly Schedule 5/13/2018

Read More
Posted by Terry LaRue at Sunday, May 13, 2018

Weekly Schedule 5/7/2018

Read More
Posted by Terry LaRue at Sunday, May 6, 2018

Weekly Schedule 4/15/2018

Read More
Posted by Terry LaRue at Sunday, April 15, 2018

Weekly Schedule 4/8/2018

Read More
Posted by Terry LaRue at Sunday, April 8, 2018

Weekly Schedule 3/18/2018

Read More
Posted by Terry LaRue at Sunday, March 18, 2018

Weekly Schedule 2/25/2018

Read More
Posted by Terry LaRue at Saturday, February 24, 2018

Weekly Schedule 2/18/2018

Read More
Posted by Terry LaRue at Sunday, February 18, 2018

Weekly Schedule 2/11/2018

Read More
Posted by Terry LaRue at Sunday, February 11, 2018

Weekly Schedule 2/4/2018

Read More
Posted by Terry LaRue at Sunday, February 4, 2018

Weekly Schedule 1/28/2018

Read More
Posted by Terry LaRue at Sunday, January 28, 2018

Weekly Schedule 1/21/2018

Read More
Posted by Terry LaRue at Monday, January 22, 2018

Weekly Schedule 1/14/2018

Read More
Posted by Terry LaRue at Sunday, January 14, 2018

Weekly Schedule 1/7/2018

Read More
Posted by Terry LaRue at Sunday, January 7, 2018

Weekly Schedule 10/01/2017

Read More
Posted by Terry LaRue at Sunday, October 1, 2017

Weekly Schedule 09/17/2017

Read More
Posted by Terry LaRue at Sunday, September 17, 2017

Weekly Schedule 9/10/2017

Read More
Posted by Terry LaRue at Sunday, September 10, 2017

Weekly Schedule 9/3/2017

Read More
Posted by Terry LaRue at Sunday, September 3, 2017

Weekly Schedule 8/13/2017

Read More
Posted by Terry LaRue at Sunday, August 13, 2017

Weekly Schedule 8/05/2017

Read More
Posted by Terry LaRue at Sunday, August 6, 2017

Weekly Schedule 7/30/2017

Read More
Posted by Terry LaRue at Sunday, July 30, 2017

Weekly Schedule 7/17/2017

Read More
Posted by Terry LaRue at Monday, July 17, 2017

Weekly Schedule 7/9/2017

Read More
Posted by Terry LaRue at Sunday, July 9, 2017

Weekly Schedule 6/25/2017

Read More
Posted by Terry LaRue at Sunday, June 25, 2017

Weekly Schedule 6/11/2017

Read More
Posted by Terry LaRue at Sunday, June 11, 2017

Weekly Schedule 6/4/2017

Read More
Posted by Terry LaRue at Sunday, June 4, 2017

Weekly Schedule 5/21/2017

Read More
Posted by Terry LaRue at Sunday, May 21, 2017

Weekly Schedule 5/7/2017

Read More
Posted by Terry LaRue at Sunday, May 7, 2017

Weekly Schedule 4/30/2017

Read More
Posted by Terry LaRue at Sunday, April 30, 2017

Weekly Schedule 4/23/2017

Read More
Posted by Terry LaRue at Sunday, April 23, 2017

Weekly Schedule 4/16/2017

Read More
Posted by Terry LaRue at Sunday, April 16, 2017

Weekly Schedule 2/26/2017

Read More
Posted by Terry LaRue at Sunday, February 26, 2017

Weekly Schedule 2/19/2017

Read More
Posted by Terry LaRue at Sunday, February 19, 2017

Weekly Schedule 2/12/2017

Read More
Posted by Terry LaRue at Sunday, February 12, 2017

Weekly Schedule 2/5/2017

Read More
Posted by Terry LaRue at Sunday, February 5, 2017

Weekly Schedule 1/29/2017

Read More
Posted by Terry LaRue at Sunday, January 29, 2017

Weekly Schedule 8/28/2016

Read More
Posted by Terry LaRue at Sunday, August 28, 2016

Weekly Schedule 3/20/16

Read More
Posted by Terry LaRue at Sunday, March 20, 2016

Weekly Schedule 3/13/16

Read More
at Sunday, March 13, 2016

Weekly Schedule 3/6/16

Read More
Posted by Terry LaRue at Sunday, March 6, 2016

Weekly Schedule 2/28/16

Read More
Posted by Terry LaRue at Sunday, February 28, 2016

Weekly Schedule 2/21/16

Read More
at Sunday, February 21, 2016

Weekly Schedule 2/14/16

Read More
at Sunday, February 14, 2016

Weekly Schedule: 2/7/16

Read More
at Sunday, February 7, 2016